best artist in the world

join our religion now

"once upon a time, someonce." -Tails, 1984


Tuesday 8/27/2024

Coming soon.


Saturday 8/24/2024

Update on both of my previous blogs that I should've done like 3 days ago but I forgot to do so: Both my ear and my glasses are back to normal. I'm really fucking happy about this.


Friday 8/16/2024

Update on the previous blog: Now my glasses are broken as well. Great.


Thursday 8/15/2024

A couple of days ago, I lost all hearing capabilities on my left ear. Apparently, the tissue of my eardrum got teared up, and it's gonna take a couple of weeks for it to go back to normal. I can't really make any music for now because I cannot make sure it's sounding right on the stereo and it gets me nervous. I hate my life.


Sunday 8/11/2024

I call this one "the death of the internet".


Wednesday 7/24/2024

I finally convinced Eli to actually draw the cover art for my next Bandcamp track, which is right here. I also made a (semi) remastered audio fix for the Reggie track. I'm genuinely sorry for the wait, but Eli has been quite busy with stuff so it's quite hard to work with him (Eli is SoftoAngel's nickname btw).


Monday 7/22/2024


Monday 7/1/2024

I should've uploaded this yesterday. My friend Miklipi finally managed to finish the first ever FreakyGang album. Watch this shit here.


Saturday 6/15/2024

I just got a Razer membrane keyboard. In fact, I am typing this out on my Razer membrane keyboard. I am officially poor.


Sunday 5/19/2024

I have finally finished my biggest project yet, a Mother 3 soundfont cover of an entire full album, Raro by El Cuarteto de Nos, this took me a LONG while to make and 42 hours spent in a single project file. I hope you guys like it.

Watch it on YouTube
Get the project files

Monday 5/6/2024

I have decided to work on a new YouTube channel. It's a project for archiving all of DynaDark's currently privated videos, with help from the man himself. It's gonna take a while, and that's why I want you guys to check it out whenever you can and support it by subscribing, watching the videos, liking them, etc.


Addendum: I will never get the other 2 videos that are missing so I can upload them in chronological order.


Second addendum:


Third addendum: He just made the videos public on his channel. I am genuinely pissed.


Monday 4/15/2024

I just had some really good pasta


Tuesday 4/2/2024

I have released my first ever track on Bandcamp, a small little funny breakcore project featuring Reggie The Mouse. Go listen to it here.


Sunday 3/31/2024

My third Discord account got banned because I jokingly said I was 8, so, because I have lost this many accounts, I'm gonna make a memorial page for every single account that I lose. I'm gonna update this blog whenever that's done.

Edit: It's done.


Friday 3/29/2024

I just made a masterpiece.


Wednesday 3/27/2024

This website is finished for now, I'll be using this page for updates in general stuff about me and my projects. If you don't like how this website looks, you can send me a DM on MySpace and we can talk about it over there.


Friday 3/22/2024

Welcome to my first blog, this is just a test :3




Traducir a espaƱol